*this page is under major construction. If you have any immediate questions about meeting minutes, email Eric Thorson, ACSA Secretary.

May 2019 (unapproved)

April 2018 (unapproved)

August 2015 (unapproved)

April 2015
Officers elected. Promotions motion approved. Jenna encourages everyone to stop fighting so they don’t get red cards.

January 2015
Frank Allcorn Resolution and gift approved, Bruce Jeffers voted in as D4 Commissioner, D1 captains vote to return female goals to 2 points.

August 2014
Nonprofit status reauthorized by IRS. D1 captains vote to continue all goals at 1 point.

April 2014
Executive Officers and Commissioners reelected, save D4 where Heather Darby ran against the incumbent and won. D1 captains vote to make all goals count for 1 point during the summer. All other divisions opposed.

January 2014

August 2013

April 2013

January 2013

August 2012

April 2012

January 2012

August 2011

May 2011

January 2011

August 2010

April 2010

January 2010

August 2009

May 2009

January 2009

August 2008

May 2008

And this blast from the past, back when we were the Austin Amateur Soccer Association.
May 2002